top of page

dwight fontenot

Board President

karyn goven

Treasurer

kimberly brown

Secretary

denise couling

Board Member

terri lynch-caris

Board Member

A Young Man in the Library

2022-2023

Board Meeting Calendar

Board Meetings take place at 3pm at either:

 


WSC Academy

855 Jefferson St.

Ypsilanti, MI 49197

Work Skills Corporation

100 Summit St.

Brighton, 48116

Monday, August 22, 2022

WSC Academy

Monday, September 26, 2022

Work Skills Corporation

 

Monday, October 24, 2022

WSC Academy

 

Monday, November 21, 2022

Work Skills Corporation

 

Monday, January 23, 2023

WSC Academy

Monday, February 27, 2023

Work Skills Corporation

 

Monday, March 27, 2023

WSC Academy

 

Monday, April 24, 2023

Work Skills Corporation 

 

Monday, May 22, 2023

WSC Academy

Monday, June 26, 2023

Work Skills Corporation

Let’s Learn Together

855 Jefferson St. 

Ypsilanti, MI 49197

734.794.0218

academyinfo@wsc-academy.org

 

Hours:

Mon-Fri

8am-4:30pm

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
MI School Data
Transparency Reporting, Budget & Salary/Compensation
bottom of page