Staff and Teachers

Main Office: 734-794-0218

 

Davis-Mann, P., Education Services Administrator MannP@wsc-academy.org x.292
Holmes, V., M.Ed, Principal HolmesV@wsc-academy.org x.234
Archibald, M., Guidance Counselor ArchibladM@wsc-academy.org x.213
Spencer, C., Office Administrator/Pupil Accounting SpencerC@wsc-academy.org x.153
Baker, L., Pupil Accounting BakerL@wsc-academy.org x.296
Daniels, L., Science Teacher DanielsL@wsc-academy.org x.216
Lilly, H., Para-Professional LillyH@wsc-academy.org x.234
Lilly-Lacca, A., English Teacher LillyLaccaA@wsc-academy.org x.295
Parent, R., History Teacher ParentR@wsc-academy.org x.236
Coleman, N., Substitute Math Teacher ColemanN@wsc-academy.org x.167