Staff and Teachers

Main Office: 734-794-0218

 

Archibald, M., Guidance Counselor archibladm@wsc-academy.org x.211
Baker, L., Pupil Accounting bakerl@wsc-academy.org x.296
Daniels, L., Science Teacher danielsl@wsc-academy.org x.216
Davis-Mann, P., School Leader/Administrator mannp@wsc-academy.org x.292
Miller, M., Math Teacher millerm@wsc-academy.org x.213
Lilly, H., Adult Para-Professional lillyh@wsc-academy.org x.234
Lilly-Lacca, A., English Teacher/Title I lillylaccaa@wsc-academy.org x.295
Miller, M., Principal millerm@wsc-academy.org x.213
Parent, R., History Teacher parentr@wsc-academy.org x.236
Spencer, C., Office Administrator/PBI spencerc@wsc-academy.org x.153